IPL 2016 FIXTURES PDF FILE

adminComment(0)

The auction for the 9th edition of the IPL saw plenty of drama with the two new teams, Rising Pune Supergiants and Gujarat Lions filling up their. announced: Download VIVO IPL 10 complete time table in PDF with The official IPL schedule was released on the website of VIVO IPL 10 The inaugural match of the tenth edition of the tournament will be a repeat of IPL Complete Schedule of VIVO IPL Indian Premier League The IPL T20 Season 4 , to be opened at Chennai. 2 new teams Pune warriors, Kochi Tuskers Kerala. Download the PDF of the schedule.


Ipl 2016 Fixtures Pdf File

Author:CARLETTA ROSBERG
Language:English, French, Dutch
Country:Bangladesh
Genre:Personal Growth
Pages:447
Published (Last):14.05.2016
ISBN:652-3-70132-854-5
ePub File Size:17.47 MB
PDF File Size:12.26 MB
Distribution:Free* [*Register to download]
Downloads:39283
Uploaded by: JADWIGA

VIVO IPL 9() Schedule | Time Table PDF Free Download. VIVO IPL Schedule PDF File Download. Selvi Murugan · Pdf download. IPL on the go . IPL Code of Conduct for Match officials · Brand and Protection Guidelines · Governing Council · IPL Committees · Match Playing Conditions. Cricinfo is offering a great service whereby you can download fixtures in the iCalendar format, which works with Microsoft Outlook or better (sorry, Outlook.

ICC Future Tours Programme (FTP)

If you are looking for the timetable of Asia Cup, read below. Now all the teams will be playing in the round-robin format and the top two teams will be qualifying for the Asia Cup final.

Asia Cup India and Pakistan are the top contenders to win the Asia Cup ! It will be an exciting round as all the teams will be playing be against each other to qualify for the Asia Cup final. If you are looking for fixtures and schedule of Asia Cup, then you can find it below. Asia Cup will feature a total of six teams, i.

The teams are equally divided into two groups. Each team will play two group-stage matches. The top two teams from each group will then advance to Super 4 round.

Download the fixtures

In the Super 4 round, each team will play three matches, that is face other teams once. Following the completion of Super 4 stage, the top two teams will make it to the finals.

Interestingly, rivals India and Pakistan have been put in the same group and will face each other on September 19 in Dubai. The last time these two teams met was in the final fo ICC Champions trophy Not just in the group stage, India and Pakistan could square off in Super 4 round and in the finals as well.

Both the teams are likely to make it to Super 4 round and hence will face-off again. Both India and Pakistan are favourites to make it to the finals as well and that could well be the third meeting between the arch-rivals. In the previous edition of Asia Cup, i.

IPL 2018: Full schedule and venues

The previous Asia Cup was held in the T20 format. However, this time, the tournament will be again played in the over tournament. This time, it is India and Pakistan which are tipped to be the top contenders for laying their hands on Asia Cup trophy.

Tuesday, 16th April, TN Seshan Recalled: Muzaffarnagar Shocker: Azam Khan's Derogatory Jibe Row: Aarey Deforestation Row: Karachi Storm: Christchurch Mosque Shooting: Mumbai Indians Wins by Five Wickets. Ramadan World Voice Day What is WVD?

Why It is Celebrated? Match 17 Fri, 05 Apr. Match 18 Sat, 06 Apr.

You might also like: WATER POLLUTION PDF FILE

Match 19 Sat, 06 Apr. Match 20 Sun, 07 Apr. Match 21 Sun, 07 Apr. Match 22 Mon, 08 Apr.

2019 Indian Premier League

Match 23 Tue, 09 Apr. Match 24 Wed, 10 Apr. Match 25 Thu, 11 Apr. Match 26 Fri, 12 Apr. Match 27 Sat, 13 Apr.

Match 28 Sat, 13 Apr. Royal Challengers Bangalore won by 8 wickets. Match 29 Yesterday.

Match 30 Yesterday. Match 31 Today. Match 32 Tomorrow, Rajasthan Royals. Match 33 Wed, 17 Apr, Sunrisers Hyderabad.

Chennai Super Kings. Match 34 Thu, 18 Apr, Mumbai Indians. Match 35 Fri, 19 Apr, Kolkata Knight Riders. Royal Challengers Bangalore.

Search BCCI.tv

Match 36 Sat, 20 Apr, Match 37 Sat, 20 Apr, Match 38 Sun, 21 Apr, Match 39 Sun, 21 Apr, Match 40 Mon, 22 Apr, Match 41 Tue, 23 Apr, Match 42 Wed, 24 Apr, Match 43 Thu, 25 Apr, Match 44 Fri, 26 Apr, Match 45 Sat, 27 Apr, Match 46 Sun, 28 Apr, Match 47 Sun, 28 Apr, Match 48 Mon, 29 Apr, Match 49 Tue, 30 Apr, Match 50 Wed, 01 May, Match 51 Thu, 02 May, Match 52 Fri, 03 May, Match 53 Sat, 04 May, Match 54 Sat, 04 May, Match 55 Sun, 05 May, Match 56 Sun, 05 May, Featured Matches.

UAE in Zimbabwe Asia Cup will feature a total of six teams, i. Negotiators at an Impasse. Match 35 Fri, 19 Apr, Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad RCB squad: Match 21 Sun, 07 Apr. Match 36 Sat, 20 Apr, KKR squad: